You’re Beautiful OST Tracklist

Here the tracklist for You’re Beautiful

01. Still / As Ever – Lee Hong Ki
02. Descend from the Sky – Miss $ ft. Oh Won Bin
03. Without Saying – 9th STREET
04. Lovely Day – Park Shin Hye
05. Promise – Lee Hong Ki ft. Jung Hwa Young
06. My Heart’s Calling – Kim Dong Wook
07. Without Saying – Park Shin Hye
08. Still / As Ever – A.N.JELL
09. Promise – A.N.JELL
10. Without Saying (Piano ver.) – Various Artists
11. Still / As Ever (Bossa ver.) – Various Artists
12. Song for a Fool – Park Sang Woo
13. What Should I Do – Park Da Ye
14. Good Bye – Jang Geun Suk
15. Song For A Fool – Park Sang Woo
16. Without Words – Jang Geun Suk
17. What Should I Do – Park Da Ye
18. Good Bye – Jang Geun Suk
19. Lovely Day (Acoustic Ver.) – Park Shin Hye
20. What Should I Do (Inst.)
21. Good Bye (Inst.)
22. Song For A Fool (Inst.)
23. Reconcile – Mo Hwa Ran

click HERE to download the full mp3 album

About these ads


  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site.
    You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset.

    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Many thanks!

  2. Hi there, I found your website by way of Google at the same time as
    searching for a related subject, your web site got here up, it appears to be like good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, just was aware of your blog through Google, and found that
    it is really informative. I’m going to be careful
    for brussels. I will be grateful in case you proceed this in future.
    A lot of other people will be benefited out of your writing.

  3. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very
    good success. If you know of any please share.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s