Cinderella’s Sister OST Tracklist

Here the tracklist for Cinderella’s Sister

01.  It has to be You – Yesung (SuJu)
02. Calling Out – F(x)’s Luna and Krystal
03. Smile Again – Lee Yoon Jong
04. 너 였다고 ( neo yeot-tta-go) – JM
05. Help Me My Love – Pink Toniq
06. Cinderella’s Sister Opening (Inst.)
07. 미소지으면 (mi-so-ji-eu-myeon)
08. 보사노바 (bo-sa-no-ba)
09. 그때 그 자리에 (geu-ttae geu ja-ri-e)
10. 사랑한다면 (sa-rang-han-da)
11. 뒷동산 (dwit-ttong-san)
12. Minor Waltz
13. 느리게 걷기 (neu-ri-ge geot-kki)
14. 후회 (hu-hoe)
15. 모정 (mo-jeong)
16. 내 사랑을 구해줘! (nae sa-rang-eul kku-hae-jwo!) Rock version – Pink Toniq
17. Turn Around – Joo

click HERE to download the full album

beside all tracks above, there’s another tracks

    download Tree by Alex</ul

      download After throwing away my Heart by Byul


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s