Pasta OST Tracklist

Here the track list for Pasta

1. Listening to You – Kyuhyun (Super Junior)
2. I’m Going – M To M
3. Lucky Day – Every Single Day
4. You’re Cute – Jung Ah (After School)
5. Little Lie – Kim Dong Hee
6. Part Time Lover – Clazziquai
7. The Minstrel Boy – Elina
8. Pasta Intro
9. Listening to You (Orch ver.)
10. Listening to You (Piano ver.)
11. I’m Going (Orch ver.)
12. You’re Cute (Orch ver.)
13. Little Lie (Orch ver.)
14. Part Time Lover (Orch ver.)
15. Coincidence (Orch ver.)
16. Waltz 4 Minnie (Orch ver.)

click HERE to download the full album



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s