First Step – CN Blue 1st Album

This album released on March 21st, 2011

Here is track list from First Step
01. 직감
02. Love Girl
03. 상상
04. I Don’t Know Why (Korean Version)
05. 사랑은 비를 타고 >> Korean Version for Eclipse
06. Lie (Korean Version)
07. One Time (Korean Version)
08. Just Please (Korean Version)
09. Wanna Be Like U (Korean Version)
10. Ready N Go (Korean Version)
11. 고마워요 >> Korean Version for Arigatou
12. One Of A Kind (Bonus Track)

click HERE to download the full album

note : Click in the links direct you to the lyric page and individual download mp3. thanks



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s