Paradise Ranch OST Tracklist

Here the tracklist for Paradise Ranch

01. 파라다이스 목장 (Paradise Farm)
02. Journey – TVXQ ft. Seohyun (SNSD)
03. My Only One – 보아 (BoA)
04. Waiting For You – Yesung (Super Junior)
05. Is It OK – f(x)
06. 고백 – Changmin (TVXQ)
07. 목장을 달리며 (Running Through Farm)
08. 꽃잎에 입맞춤 (Kiss On The Flower)
09. 하이오 (Heigh-Ho)
10. Fantastic Dream
11. 초록 들판 (Green Field)
12. 처음 느낌 (First Feeling)
13. 시간을 넘어 (Leap Through Time)
14. Sunny Days
15. Smile Waltz
16. 우리 결혼해 (Will You Marry Me )
17. 아름다운 너를 (Beautiful You)
18. 추억 (Reminiscences)

click HERE to download the full album
or HERE to choose what to download

notes : click in the song title directs you to the lyric page of the song, and also the single download mp3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s