King 2 Hearts Tracklist

Here the tracklist for King 2 Hearts

01. The King (더 킹)
02. Missing You Like Crazy (미치게 보고 싶은) – Tae Yeon (태연)
03. Love is Crying (사랑이 운다) – K.Will (케이윌)
04. I Can’t Say It (말못하죠) – J-Min
05. Only You (오직 너만을) – Boyfriend’s Hyun Seong (현성 – 보이프렌드)
06. I Want to Live My Way (내맘대로 살꺼야) – Super Kidd (슈퍼키드)
07. First Love (처음사랑) – Lee Yoon Ji (이윤지)
08. Love and Touching of The King (더킹 사랑과 감동)
09. Dream of Hang Ah (항아의 꿈)
10. Dead Line
11. Two Hearts (두 개의 심장)
12. Together… (함께…)
13. Special Mission (특수임무)
14. The Sad Sky (슬픈 하늘)
15. Smile Day (웃는날)
16. Love Hurts (아픈 사랑)
17. Lovely Yours
18. Breach
19. If You Close Your Eyes (눈을 감으면)
20. Burning Heart (타는 마음)
21. Greasy
22. Lazy
23. Black Message
24. Bright Day
25. New Beginning (새로운 시작)

notes : click in the song title directs you to the lyric page of the song, and also the single download mp3

click HERE to download the full album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s