Time is Over – C.N.Blue

Continue reading


Code Name Blue – C.N.Blue 3rd Japanese Album

This album WILL BE released on August 29th, 2012

Here is track list from CODE NAME BLUE
01. Intro 02
02. In My Head
03. Where you are
04. Time is over
05. Have a good night
06. Wake Up
07. No more
08. These days
09. Blue Sky
10. Mr. KIA (Know It All)
11. With Me
12. Get Away
13. Come On

<Bonus Track for Limited Edition Only>
* Where you are (English version)

click HERE to download the full album

note : Click in the links direct you to the lyric page and individual download mp3.